Kontakt

Mikael Sivertsson
Examensår 1985
0708-33 44 84
micke@sdp.nu
Sven Sköld
Examensår 1962
0708-785 782
sven@sdp.nu
Erik Lindquist
Examensår 1985
0708-785 777
erik@sdp.nu
Pavel Berzov
Examensår 2011
0723-711 755
pavel@sdp.nu
Martin Sundberg
Examensår 2012
0723-940 001
martin@sdp.nu
Narcisa Lindh
Examensår 2012
0723-940 002
narcisa@sdp.nu
Sorena Rezvan
Examensår 2012
0733-66 36 71
sorena@sdp.nu
Malin Broberg
Examensår 2013
0733-66 36 51
malin@sdp.nu
Samuel Lindfors
Examensår 2011
0708-755889
samuel@sdp.nu
Rima Beyed
Examensår 2016
0731-445165
David Åsberg
Examensår 2012
0733-663621